The new name for Sunvalley and Jarvis Medical Practices in Glodwick

Practice Half-Day Closings 2024

The practice will be closing once a month from 1pm for staff training, please see the dates for 2024 below:

  • Thursday 18th January
  • Wednesday 14th February
  • Thursday 21st March
  • Thursday 18th April
  • Wednesday 15th May
  • Thursday 20th June
  • Thursday 18th July
  • Wednesday 21st August
  • Thursday 19th September
  • Thursday 17th October
  • Wednesday 20th November
  • Thursday 12th December

We will open again as normal from 8am the following day.

If patients need urgent medical assistance during this time they should contact NHS 111.

Glodwick MP_White
NHS Logo White

Glodwick Primary Care Centre
137 Glodwick Road
Oldham
OL4 1YN

Tel: 0161 2713120
Email: gmicb-old.glodwickmedicalpractice@nhs.net

Language: